2013 PAPA Circuit Final Round 3 and 4


Round Three

Game: Iron Man

Player Order:

1. Adam Becker
2. Daniele Acciari
3. Sean Grant
4. Brian Shepherd

Round Four

Game: Demolition Man

Player Order:

1. Brian Shepherd
2. Daniele Acciari
3. Adam Becker
4. Robert Gagno


In the Endurance phase, the four lowest-seeded players play a machine, and the player with the lowest score is eliminated and replaced by the next highest seed for the next round. The winner of each game receives an immediate $100 prize.

via: http://papa.org/circuit/howitworks.php

Author: SSB

You will find me at a pinball tournament, and sometimes behind a microphone for some reason. Have more fun! Play more pinball! Support the hobby on twitter by using #pinball. Currently: Attacking Mars. BAO!

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!