Zach McCarthy: 2024 INDISC World Pinball Champion!

Congratulations to the winners of the It Never Drains in Southern California (INDISC) World Pinball Championship Series of tournaments!

Over the weekend, the events accumulated over three million views on Twitch livestream broadcasts, including nearly two million views for the Open Championship Finals!

Watch the recordings of all INDISC competitions via IEPinball’s Twitch channel:

Bowen Kerins: Winner of the INDISC Classics Championship

Dalton Ely: Winner of the INDISC High Stakes Championship

Jane Verwys: Winner of the INDISC Women’s Championship

Josh Sharpe: Winner of the INDISC Classics Target Match Play Championship